Payroll Schedule 2016

PAY # IFAS # PAYROLL PERIODS TIMECARDS
DUE 5:00 p.m.
PAY DAY HOLIDAYS
1 01001 Dec. 20 - Jan. 2
01/01/2016
01/08/2016

Fri. Dec. 25 - Christmas Day
Fri. Jan. 1 - New Year's Day

2 01002 Jan. 3 - Jan. 16 01/15/2016
01/22/2016  
3 01003 Jan. 17 - Jan. 30
01/29/2016
02/05/2016
Mon., Jan. 18 - Martin Luther King
4 01004 Jan. 31 - Feb. 13 02/12/2016 02/19/2016  
5 01005 Feb. 14 - Feb. 27
02/26/2016
03/04/2016
Mon., Feb. 15 - Presidents' Day
6 01006 Feb. 28 - Mar. 12 03/11/2016 03/18/2016  
7 01007 Mar. 13 - Mar. 26
03/25/2016
04/01/2016
 
8 01008 Mar. 27 - Apr. 09 04/08/2016 04/15/2016
 
9 01009 Apr. 10 - Apr. 23 04/22/2016 04/29/2016  
10 01010 Apr. 24 - May 7 05/06/2015 05/13/2016  
11 01011 May 08 - May 21 05/20/2016 05/27/2016
 
12 01012 May 22 - Jun. 4
06/03/2016
06/10/2016 Mon., May 30 - Memorial Day 
13 01013 Jun. 5 - Jun. 18 06/17/2016 06/24/2016  
14 01014 Jun. 19 - Jul. 2
07/01/2016
07/08/2016  
15 01015 Jul. 3 - Jul. 16
07/15/2016
07/22/2016  Mon., Jul. 4 - Independence Day
16 01016 Jul. 17 - Jul. 30
07/29/2016
08/05/2016
 
17 01017 July 31  - Aug. 13 08/12/2016 08/19/2016  
18 01018 Aug. 14 - Aug. 27
08/26/2016 09/02/2016
 
19 01019 Aug. 28 - Sep. 10 09/09/2016 09/16/2016 Mon., Sep 5 - Labor Day
20 01020 Sep. 11 - Sep. 24 09/23/2016 09/30/2016
 
21 01021 Sep. 25 - Oct. 08 10/07/2016 10/14/2016  
22 01022 Oct. 09 - Oct. 22 10/21/2016 10/28/2016
 
23 01023 Oct. 23 - Nov. 5
11/04/2016
11/11/2016  
24 01024 Nov. 06 - Nov. 19 11/18/2016 11/25/2016

25 01025 Nov. 20 - Dec. 3
12/02/2015
12/09/2016

Thurs., Nov. 24 - Thanksgiving Day
Fri., Nov. 25 - Day After Thanksgiving

26 01026 Dec. 4 - Dec. 17 12/16/2016 12/23/2016  
2017           
1 01001 Dec. 18 - Dec. 31 12/30/2016 01/06/2017 Mon., Dec 26 - Christmas Day
2 01002 Jan. 1 - Jan. 14 01/13/2017 01/20/2017 Mon., Jan 2 - New Years Day