Cyberinfrastructure for
Environmental Research and Education

A Workshop Sponsored by the National Science Foundation
October 30 - November 1, 2002

Steering Committee :

Lee Allison
Director and State Geologist
Kansas Geological Survey
The University of Kansas
James H. Beach
Assistant Director
Biodiversity Research Center
University of Kansas

Peter Cornillon
Graduate School of Oceanography
University of Rhode Island

Kelvin Droegemeier
Regents' Professor and Director
Center for Analysis and Prediction of Storms
University of Oklahoma

Dale Haidvogel
Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences
Rutgers University
Thomas Jordan
W. M. Keck Professor of Earth Sciences
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Southern California

Tim Killeen
National Center for Atmospheric Research

Jerald Lee Schnoor
UI Foundation Distinguished Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering,
College of Engineering
University of Iowa

Terrence Smith
Professor and Director
Center for Computational Modeling and Systems
University of California at Santa Barbara

Key Questions

Link to NCAR

Questions regarding this site? Contact Sandra Petrie
Page last updated September 26, 2002 2:12 PM
Link to NSF