Payroll Schedule 2014

PAY # IFAS # PAYROLL PERIODS TIMECARDS
DUE 5:00 p.m.
PAY DAY HOLIDAYS
1 01001 Dec. 22 - Jan. 4
01/03/2014
01/10/2014

Wed., Dec. 25 - Christmas Day
Wed., Jan. 1 - New Year's Day

2 01002 Jan. 5 - Jan. 18 01/17/2014
01/24/2014  
3 01003 Jan. 19 - Feb. 1
01/31/2014
02/07/2014
Mon., Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King
4 01004 Feb. 2 - Feb. 15 02/14/2014 02/21/2014  
5 01005 Feb. 16 - Mar. 1
02/28/2014
03/07/2014
Mon., Feb. 17 - Presidents' Day
6 01006 Mar. 2 - Mar. 15 03/14/2014 03/21/2014  
7 01007 Mar. 16 - Mar 29
03/28/2014
04/04/2014
 
8 01008 Mar. 30 - Apr. 12 04/11/2014 04/18/2014
 
9 01009 Apr. 13 - Apr. 26 04/25/2014 05/02/2014  
10 01010 Apr. 27 - May 10 05/09/2014 05/16/2014  
11 01011 May 11 - May 24 05/23/2014 05/30/2014
 
12 01012 May 25 - Jun. 7
06/06/2014
06/13/2014 Mon., May 26 - Memorial Day 
13 01013 Jun. 8 - Jun. 21 06/20/2014 06/27/2014  
14 01014 Jun. 22 - Jul. 5
07/04/2014
07/11/2014 Fri., Jul. 4 - Independence Day
15 01015 Jul. 6 - Jul. 19
07/18/2014
07/25/2014  
16 01016 Jul. 20 - Aug. 2
08/01/2014
08/08/2014
 
17 01017 Aug. 3 - Aug. 16 08/15/2014 08/22/2014  
18 01018 Aug. 17 - Aug. 30
08/29/2014 09/05/2014
 
19 01019 Aug. 31 - Sept. 13 09/12/2014 09/19/2014 Mon., Sep 1 - Labor Day
20 01020 Sept. 14 - Sept. 27 09/26/2014 10/03/2014
 
21 01021 Sept. 28 - Oct. 11 10/10/2014 10/17/2014  
22 01022 Oct. 12 - Oct. 25 10/24/2014 10/31/2014
 
23 01023 Oct. 26 - Nov. 8
11/07/2014
11/14/2014  
24 01024 Nov. 09 - Nov. 22 11/21/2014 11/28/2014

25 01025 Nov. 23 - Dec. 6
12/05/2014
12/12/2014

Thurs. Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving Day
Fri., Nov. 28 - Day After Thanksgiving

26 01026 Dec. 7 - Dec. 20 12/19/2014 12/26/2014  
2015          
1 01001 Dec. 21 - Jan. 3
01/02/2015
01/09/2015 Thurs., Dec. 25 - Christmas Day
Thurs., Jan. 1 - New Year's Day